DATV Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors oversees the corporation and meets as a body quarterly to deliberate on the current status of DATV.

Phil Thibault is the acting President & Treasurer for the 2020 term.  Phil was most recently our President for the 2019 term.  He also served as our architect for the new studio space.

Tami Dristiliaris is our newest Board member.  She was a previous member of the Board of Selectmen.
Brian Bond was the Chair of the Facilities and Equipment Committee and oversaw much of the construction process of DATV's new studio facility.  He is currently suspended from the Board.

John Zimini is the new DATV Clerk for the 2020 term. He was a previous member of the Board of Selectmen.  

Glenn Mello chairs the Community, School & Municipal Relations Committee. He is also a member of the Finance & Fundraising Committee. Glenn also serves on the Board of Directors for the Dracut Scholarship Foundation.
Jack Lyons was a long time President at DATV. Jack has been a Board Member for several years and also has served on many other boards within the community.
Meet our production team
for more information on DATV and the services we provide, or to schedule a class,
please call direct: 978.957.5522 or email: nathan@dracuttv.org.